Presentation

Since 1998, LAMALIF DIFFUSION has been actively involved in the development of cities and territories in Morocco , it has forged considerable experience and real expertise to be closer to the ambitions of its customers and users of public space by ensuring high caliber services, this expertise is reflected in each areas of intervention.

We offer to the professionals in public spaces planning an innovative program of street furniture, as well as optimal and efficient lighting solutions, to meet the needs of users and build the SMART CITY of tomorrow

Mot du PDG

Moulay Lakbir ALAOUI ISMAILI

The development of urban life has led to an increase in quality requirements for safety, comfort, environmental protection and budget discipline. Today in the world, the urban has become the essential living environment where the activities and aspirations of a majority of humans are unfolding.

Urban planning must be constantly moving to meet the changing rhythms of modern life. The city’s development strategy is now becoming a real urban issue: a well-developed city satisfies the city-dwellers, creates and acts as a promotional factor, by participating in sustainable development.

It is therefore essential to prepare the conditions for a harmonious development, reconciling the preservation of a unique heritage and a certain modernity, ensuring its inhabitants a quality of life and an economic development.

Partners

Présentation

Depuis 1998, LAMALIF DIFFUSION participe activement à l’aménagement des villes et des territoires au Maroc, Elle s’est ainsi forgé une expérience considérable et une réelle expertise afin d’ être au plus près des ambitions de ses clients et des usagers de l’espace public en garantissant des prestations de haut calibre, cette expertise se concrétise dans chaque domaine d’intervention .

Nous proposons aux professionnels de l’aménagement de l’espace public un programme innovant de mobilier urbain ainsi que des solutions d’éclairage optimales et efficaces, pour répondre aux besoins des usagers et construire la SMART CITY de demain.

Mot du PDG

Moulay Lakbir ALAOUI ISMAILI

Le développement de la vie urbaine a produit l’augmentation des exigences qualitatives en matière de sécurité, de confort, de protection de l’environnement et de rigueur budgétaire. Aujourd’hui de part le monde, l’urbain est devenu le cadre de vie essentiel où se déploient les activités et les aspirations d’une majorité d’humains.

L’aménagement urbain doit actuellement être en mouvement sans cesse pour satisfaire l’évolution des rythmes de la vie moderne. La stratégie d’aménagement d’une ville devient aujourd’hui un véritable enjeu urbain : une ville bien mise en valeur satisfait les citadins, crée et constitue un facteur de promotion, en participant au développement durable.

Il est donc essentiel de préparer les conditions d’un développement harmonieux, conciliant la préservation d’un patrimoine unique et une certaine modernité, assurant à ses habitants qualité de vie et développement économique

Partenaires